bareboy52
Male, 72   Canada
Male
Fort Nelson
British Columbia, Canada
4,742 kms from you
72
Single
Click to enlarge
Yours to play with
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 10"
Average
Caucasian
Bi-Curious
Interests:
Seeks:
Erotic chat/email, A discreet relationship, Casual sex, Just penpals, Spanking
Women, Couples, TS/TV/CD
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into bareboy52's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view bareboy52's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
Hard an horny as hell
Men Seeking Women
I am looking for a discrete sexual relationship with a woman, couple mf, ff, if bi that is okay will try anything once more if I like it. Am a very oral person like to give and receive. WIlling to get on cam and play....
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
4 comments
2 comments
1 comment
1 comment
just horny me
Here i sit naked wishing for some beauty to come knock on my door an rape me tie me up an have her way with me an use and abuse me.
This blog is currently rated 2 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Go to page: [1] 2 Next
that is a very nice looking cock !!
Added: Friday, August 31, 2012 9:15am
Thanks for the tickle !

~ naughts 
Added: Friday, June 15, 2012 4:02am

Thank you for the tickle :)
Added: Monday, March 19, 2012 5:22am
thanks for the tickle :)
Added: Friday, October 14, 2011 3:21am
thanks for the tickle darlin
Added: Thursday, October 13, 2011 9:01am
Thank you for the tickle.....
Added: Wednesday, September 21, 2011 3:44am
Added: Sunday, September 18, 2011 2:47am
 Thank you for the tickle.......
Added: Tuesday, August 23, 2011 3:29am
thanks for the tickle
Added: Friday, January 14, 2011 2:36am
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Added: Tuesday, January 4, 2011 9:41pm
Thanks for the tickle!
Added: Sunday, December 19, 2010 2:17pm
Thank you for the 'tickle'....
Added: Friday, October 15, 2010 11:54pm
Thanks again for the tickle; since you're a paying member, why not send me an email?  :)
Added: Wednesday, August 4, 2010 10:32am
got MY attention! Nice picture hun! Tricia
Added: Sunday, August 1, 2010 10:18am
Thanks for the tickle.  I really like your pic!
Added: Saturday, July 31, 2010 8:32pm
Go to page: [1] 2 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in