indyxxx
Male, 62   United States
Male
Cumberland
Indiana, USA
3,912 kms from you
62
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 6"
Average
Caucasian
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Seen:
Erotic chat/email, A discreet relationship, Casual sex, Just penpals, Phone Chat, Friends
Women
8 hrs ago
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into indyxxx's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view indyxxx's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
Real sex
Men Seeking Women
Love to meet a fun loving lady to chat with an have a very good time.Any you like to do let me know,im up for anything
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
3 comments
new year coming
the new year is about here an im going to see what i can work up every day.wlays ready for a good work out
This blog is currently rated 3.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
erotica
Thursday, June 30, 2016
What's your favorite kind of sexual stories do you like to read?
Posted at 8:35am (MST) | Comments (1) | Add Comment | Report Post
sex
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
What's you pleasure .sucking cockcock,getting your pussy tongue whipped,or straight hot fucking sex?or all the above .
Posted at 7:54am (MST) | Comments (1) | Add Comment | Report Post
good sex
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Is good hot sex better with condoms or going at it bareback?
Posted at 12:26pm (MST) | Comments (4) | Add Comment | Report Post
erotica
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Have posted a few of my stories here would love to know what your favorite kind to read?
Posted at 10:59am (MST) | Comments (2) | Add Comment | Report Post
sexual fun
Friday, January 15, 2016
Weekend is apon us any sexual free spirited ladies on here like to engage in so friendly erotic oral sexual thought exchange for fun?
Posted at 1:07pm (MST) | No Comments (0) | Add Comment | Report Post
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 Next
Tee hee!  Thanks for the ecard!!!
Added: Thursday, May 12, 2011 10:18am
You're soooooooooooooooooooo naughty!!!  
Added: Monday, December 27, 2010 2:52pm
C'mere and say that!!!  
Added: Thursday, December 23, 2010 8:23pm
I wanna be the judge of that - hehehe!  
Added: Thursday, December 23, 2010 1:02am
come on then
Added: Wednesday, December 22, 2010 10:49am
Mmmmmmmmmmmm..............
Added: Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:39am
Funny!!!                        
Added: Monday, December 20, 2010 8:04pm
Most likely - yes!  Wanna cum warm up?
Added: Saturday, December 18, 2010 12:34am
Tell me when you will be in the area?
Added: Friday, December 17, 2010 6:09pm
You too, Darling!
Added: Thursday, December 16, 2010 11:44pm
Thanks for the nice compliment!
Added: Wednesday, December 15, 2010 4:36pm
sometimes, would prefer to meet for casual encounter
Added: Saturday, December 11, 2010 7:29am
Added: Friday, December 10, 2010 4:54am
Hey sexy hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving xoxoxoxoox
Added: Wednesday, November 24, 2010 9:46am
yes...i love lots and lots of
Added: Monday, October 25, 2010 6:32pm
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in