1hotlatina
TS/TV/CD, 32   United States
TS/TV/CD
Huntington Park
California, USA
2,993 mi from you
32
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 0"
Not specified
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Casual sex, Friends
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into 1hotlatina's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view 1hotlatina's answers to questions on the following topics...
Lifestyle
Worklife
Sexuality
Kinkyness
Appearance
Personality
Leisure Activities
Fantasies & Fetishes
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
1 comment
1 comment
2 comments
1 comment
hi
looking for people in los angeles is so hard to find them up in here
This blog is currently rated 3.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
looking for los angeles
Monday, May 2, 2011
hi anyone from los angeles get at me
Posted at 8:01pm (MST) | No Comments (0) | Add Comment | Report Post
we need to play soon
Added: Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:24pm
Wow, Hi there Gorgeous xxx
Added: Tuesday, May 3, 2011 1:05am
hi baby i have miss ur sexy ass when u coming to chat with me and we can exchange numbers and stuff hope u have a wonderfull week beautiful kisses 
Added: Monday, April 18, 2011 9:38am
omg i want u soooooooooo bad
Added: Wednesday, April 13, 2011 9:29am
hey wha up dammmmmmmmmm u so sexy as hell..
like to talk more to u. hit me up for more talk
Added: Thursday, March 24, 2011 9:03am
Added: Friday, March 4, 2011 7:56pm
babe u never contacted me i gave u my email and stuff
Added: Friday, February 25, 2011 9:01am
hi, ur absolutely gorgeous mami...
Added: Saturday, February 19, 2011 12:04am
hey baby when we gonna meet up?
Added: Thursday, February 10, 2011 3:57pm
cant read yur mail not a vip member. can u go into chatroom?
Added: Monday, January 24, 2011 6:24pm
hello your very hot.
Added: Monday, January 24, 2011 1:16pm
hey wannna chat in gender chat room?
Added: Friday, January 21, 2011 12:21am
hi how u doing? u look hot ;)
Added: Friday, September 24, 2010 5:10pm
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait