ElaineInNJ
Female, 47   United States
Female
Old Bridge
New Jersey, USA
2,852 mi from you
47
Married/Attached
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 2"
BBW
Caucasian
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
A discreet relationship, A long term relationship
Men
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into ElaineInNJ's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view ElaineInNJ's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
Life is too short to be miserable!!
I have a photo upon request!!! Please feel free to read on!!!
This blog is currently rated 3.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Life is too short to be miserable!! :-) I have a photo upon request!
Saturday, April 4, 2009
My husband has fulfilled ZERO of his promises I have entrusted him with during our dating life and marriage. He is NOT ambitious or goal oriented. He has no future and is an alcoholic.  I let him know that I no longer love him and I am looking for someone new. I am speculating I will be divorced in 3 years pending I successfully complete some short term financial and educational goals.  I do not have sex with my husband.  I have better things to do with 10 seconds of my time, if you know what I mean. So in conclusion, we lead our lives independently of each other.  I am blunt honest with my husband since he cannot get a hint.  I tell you all of this not to be negative but for the reason why I am doing this. He doesn't deserve someone as good as me and he is well aware that this marriage is over.

Ok enough of that. Now for the good stuff!!! = - D

I love to travel and gardening.  I love camping, swimming, the country and long weekend get aways.  I am a humourous person.  I have no regrets, resentments WHATSOEVER in my life.  I come with a wealth of solid experience.  I am a BBW that recently lost 60 lbs to date and I am very proud of myself.  I am a smoker. I am originally from Brooklyn and Queens, NYC and have moved out to NJ in February of 1996.

I come with a strong employment background of health insurance, claims examining and customer service.  My short term goals are to go to school for an associates degree. I am hoping for Health Information Technician.  I am currently doing the leg work to apply. Only time will tell.

I LOOOOOOOOOOVE the water. I love water parks especially. I love hurricane harbor and that Lazy river.  I am only a fan of beaches at night.  I am not one for going in beach water because if you ever saw what was in NJ beach water you would freak!

I am a nice kind of crazy.  I seek fun but nothing like bungee jumping or diving out of airplanes.  I come from a good family.  I am Italian and Polish by decent.  I have no children and decided long ago that I do not want any.  I am willing to accept a good man if he has children. I prefer a man with older children but it is not necessary.  I accept men of all races, religion and ethnicity.

So if this sounds like something for you, feel free to contact me!!!
Posted at 9:38pm (MST) | Comments (1) | Add Comment | Report Post
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in