OlderSexyWoman
Female, 73   United States
Female
Chicago
Illinois, USA
2,606 mi from you
73
Divorced
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 1"
BBW
Caucasian
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Seen:
Friends
Men
2 hrs ago
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into OlderSexyWoman's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view OlderSexyWoman's answers to questions on the following topics...
Lifestyle
Worklife
Sexuality
Kinkyness
Appearance
Personality
Leisure Activities
Fantasies & Fetishes
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
1 comment
2 comments
I hope you all find who you are looking for
Good Luck!
This blog is currently rated 4.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Maxine
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Posted at 3:40pm (MST) | Comments (2) | Add Comment | Report Post
Every Day is...
Wednesday, June 20, 2018




Posted at 9:01pm (MST) | Comments (4) | Add Comment | Report Post
This is what I just did...
Monday, June 18, 2018

Posted at 8:57pm (MST) | Comments (4) | Add Comment | Report Post
The answer...
Friday, June 15, 2018

                         
Posted at 8:13pm (MST) | Comments (2) | Add Comment | Report Post
Check this out...
Monday, June 11, 2018





Posted at 12:34pm (MST) | Comments (4) | Add Comment | Report Post
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Added: Monday, June 18, 2018 4:33am

Added: Monday, May 21, 2018 10:17pm

Added: Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:48pm

Thank you OSW, your kindness and friendship is always cherished.
Added: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:01am
Added: Monday, January 22, 2018 12:21am

Added: Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:17am

May 2018 bless you with good health and your heart be full of love and contentment.
Added: Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:06am
Added: Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:07pm

Added: Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:46pm

Have a wonderful holiday season and a New Year filled with love, good health and prosperity.
Added: Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:22am

 Merry Christmas ! 


Added: Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:20pm
Happy Thanksgiving


Added: Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:12pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to You!!!!
Added: Thursday, August 3, 2017 4:58pm

It humbles me to sing with you dear friend!!
Added: Sunday, March 5, 2017 10:04pm


 ...Glad to see you're still here...!
Added: Sunday, March 5, 2017 5:28am
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in