col67
Male, 50   United Kingdom
Male
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
2,832 mi from you
50
Married/Attached
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 6"
Average
Caucasian
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Erotic chat/email, Casual sex, BDSM, Just penpals, Spanking, Phone Chat, Friends
Women, Couples
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into col67's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view col67's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
man seeking freinds and sexy ladies
Men seeking penpals
i absolutely love sex, no holds barred sex, but i am also
looking for friends.
Sexually, I'm pretty much up for anything , . I love being naked and showing of my body,i would like to hear from people that love to be naked and to show off there body
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
Go to page: [1] 2 Next
1 comment
1 comment
1 comment
1 comment
Go to page: [1] 2 Next
couple seeking women and couples
It said on my profile male but my wife posts pictures aswell so i guess it should say couple lol
This blog is currently rated 4 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
happy new year
Saturday, January 1, 2011


TO ALL AT SEXYADS
Posted at 11:25am (MST) | No Comments (0) | Add Comment | Report Post
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 Next
just an amazing penis you have there!
Added: Sunday, September 23, 2012 11:45pm
thanks for the tickle
Added: Sunday, April 17, 2011 5:21am
just want to say hey!  i will figure out the time difference and try to find a time we can "meet" if you are still game...
Added: Saturday, March 26, 2011 8:06am
Added: Sunday, March 20, 2011 4:33am
hello love the pics we were able to see love to see the rest
Added: Thursday, March 17, 2011 12:24pm
you show me yours and i'll show you mine!
Added: Wednesday, March 16, 2011 4:41pm

Yr Just AWESOME

Added: Sunday, March 6, 2011 2:14pm
hi, sweet sexy ass.....nice
Added: Friday, March 4, 2011 2:27pm
hi thanks  love your profile
Added: Thursday, March 3, 2011 11:21am
Thanks for the tickle!  :)
Added: Sunday, February 20, 2011 4:39pm
 Thanks 4 the tickle.
Added: Sunday, January 23, 2011 3:13pm
thanks for the tickle from us both 
Added: Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:01am
Thanks for the comment 
Added: Thursday, January 6, 2011 7:18pm
thanks for the tickle.
Added: Wednesday, December 8, 2010 9:58pm
Thank you for the tickle.
Added: Sunday, November 28, 2010 1:02pm
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in