gemma
Couple, 37   United States
Couple
Lawrenceburg
Kentucky, USA
2,894 mi from you
37
Married/Attached
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 6" / 6' 1"
Average / Average
Caucasian / Caucasian
Bisexual / Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
A discreet relationship, Casual sex
Women, TS/TV/CD
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into gemma's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view gemma's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
First blog, introduction
Hello there. So, this is our first blog. I did like that we could just answer a few questions in the profile section, but we thought it would also be nice to say a few more things. We ARE a married couple. We are NOT looking for another couple or man. We are looking for a female or very, very feminine TS/TV. Preferably something more long-term but that isn't necessary by any means. We're more than open to some no strings attached fun as long as everyone is ok with safety first! Ah, let's see; I'm 29 and he's 33. We like to go out on our boat to fish or just for the fun of being on the lake. We're fairly quiet people and don't go out all the time. We do go out now and then, but really, we'd just rather stay home, or at least keep nights out pretty low-key. I drink on occasion, and he may have a beer rarely. I never drink beer, I'm a bourbon girl. :) For the most part, we are just very laid-back people who happen to have some interesting bedroom habits. We're both completely open and likely to try most things a time or two. Ahh, I'm starting to think this was a mistake lol. I had forgotten how difficult it can be to write about yourself! So any way, that's that.
This blog has not been rated yet
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in