jodie_cd
TS/TV/CD, 27   United Kingdom
TS/TV/CD
X, United Kingdom
2,821 mi from you
27
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 10"
Slim
Caucasian
Bisexual
Interests:
Seeks:
Erotic chat/email, A discreet relationship, Casual sex, BDSM, Spanking
Men, Women, Couples, TS/TV/CD
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into jodie_cd's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view jodie_cd's answers to questions on the following topics...
Lifestyle
Worklife
Leisure Activities
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
20 comments
2 comments
1 comment
12 comments
13 comments
11 comments
chatrooms
anyone know why i can't get into the chatrooms anymore :(
This blog is currently rated 4.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
chatroom
Sunday, December 12, 2010
anyone?
Posted at 7:13am (MST) | Comments (1) | Add Comment | Report Post
Go to page: [1] 2 3 Next
nice pics made my cock throb ;)
Added: Thursday, March 31, 2011 10:10am
hi cutey, love ur body, would be gud to link up
Added: Sunday, March 13, 2011 6:49am
Love the new pics jodie great outfit hope we chat soon xx
Added: Sunday, July 11, 2010 6:36am


Amazing body. Great outfits. I'd love to get to know you better. Look for me in TG chat!
Added: Monday, June 28, 2010 12:42pm
hi  jodie shit i missed your birthday again lol chat soon x
Added: Saturday, May 15, 2010 5:52am
 I hope you are having a sexy Birthday baby....
Added: Friday, March 19, 2010 6:38am
  Happy Birthday Jodie!
Added: Friday, March 19, 2010 5:55am
Sexy pics....!
Added: Friday, February 19, 2010 2:42am
Hi there. I'd love to fuck your ass nice and deep and suck your dick for you.
Added: Wednesday, January 20, 2010 7:08am
Hi jodie we havent chatted for ages hope you had a good christmas x
Added: Sunday, January 3, 2010 3:58am
would luv 2 lick u up and down,omgggggggggggggggg.
Added: Wednesday, October 14, 2009 3:16pm
Hi jodie we havent chatted for a while keep in touch baba xx
Added: Friday, September 4, 2009 4:02am
hi jodie let us know when you ll be on so we can chat xx
Added: Friday, August 14, 2009 4:41am
let us know when your in chat over the weekend jodie xx
Added: Friday, August 7, 2009 4:57am
Added: Monday, August 3, 2009 4:21pm
Go to page: [1] 2 3 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in