kellygirl_67
TS/TV/CD, 50   United States
TS/TV/CD
Cecil
Ohio, USA
2,680 mi from you
50
Married/Attached
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
6' 4"
A little chubby
Caucasian
Bi-Curious
Interests:
Seeks:
Erotic chat/email, A discreet relationship, Casual sex, Just penpals, Phone Chat
Men, Women, Couples, TS/TV/CD
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into kellygirl_67's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view kellygirl_67's answers to questions on the following topics...
Worklife
Personality
Leisure Activities
Report profile
hi looking for a good time
TS/TV/CD seeking women
looking for a good time with a man woman or couple
look for me in chat rooms
hi looking for a good time with men, women, couples,and ts/tv/cd
TS/TV/CD seeking men
looking for a good time with a man woman or couple
look for me in the chat rooms
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
14 comments
8 comments
1 comment
10 comments
5 comments
6 comments
i want to have some fun
i want to play with u I need a very special discreet lover. would like to find someone to have some fun with or a couple man or a female to have a good time with
This blog is currently rated 4 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next

Thanks for the tickle...hugs, grace
Added: Saturday, September 28, 2013 6:47pm
Thank you for the tickle ☺
Added: Thursday, February 7, 2013 5:27pm

Thanks again.
Added: Sunday, January 6, 2013 6:27pm
Thank you for the tickle :) ☺
Added: Sunday, January 6, 2013 3:55pm

Thanks for the tickle...hugs, grace
Added: Friday, November 2, 2012 12:20pm

thank you for the card!
Added: Sunday, July 29, 2012 6:18pm
you still interested.. I am adrian..sent me direction
Added: Sunday, December 25, 2011 8:04am
Thank you for the tickle :)
Added: Thursday, October 20, 2011 5:08am
Thank you darling !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Added: Thursday, September 22, 2011 12:51pm
thanks for the card.
Added: Saturday, July 30, 2011 3:28pm
Added: Saturday, July 2, 2011 6:38am
Thanks for the tickle
Added: Friday, July 1, 2011 6:19am
Thank you for the tickle darling :)
Added: Tuesday, May 31, 2011 7:19pm
Thanks for the tickle sweetie!!
Added: Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:15pm
thank you for the tickle.  Kristi
Added: Tuesday, May 3, 2011 7:38pm
Go to page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in