leggyanclumsy
Female, 60   United States
Female
Summerville
South Carolina, USA
3,286 mi from you
60
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 11"
Slim
Not specified
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
A long term relationship
Men
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into leggyanclumsy's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view leggyanclumsy's answers to questions on the following topics...
Sexuality
Fantasies & Fetishes
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
Well .......
My thoughts, rambles, and babbling
This blog is currently rated 3.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Go to page: [1] 2 Next
 Nothing sexier than a woman in sexy lingerie and stockings. GREAT LEGS!
Thanks for the early morning rush....better than 20 ounces of Starbucks coffee!!
Added: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 6:25am
    I just LOVE your photos!
Added: Thursday, March 4, 2010 4:38pm
Would love to chat with you sometime.  Thank you for the tickle and comment.  You are very sexy.
Added: Wednesday, March 3, 2010 6:54am
hi how are you
Added: Thursday, February 25, 2010 1:10pm
hi sexy  wow.,,.r u near columbia?
Added: Tuesday, February 23, 2010 7:22am
Added: Thursday, February 11, 2010 4:22pm
i want you bad babe so sexy
Added: Friday, January 22, 2010 1:29pm
I am moving to summerville on the first of february..would love to be welcomed by your sexy ass...
Added: Wednesday, January 20, 2010 1:12pm
You are beautiful!!
Added: Saturday, January 9, 2010 8:03pm
I want the other quarter!
Added: Monday, December 14, 2009 7:03pm
Hey baby, I'm a HUGE FAN!
Added: Wednesday, December 2, 2009 4:43pm
Sweetheart,  how about posting a blog entry or 2?  it'll keep your profile on the front page, and we can have some fun replying.

your teddy bear,

Bill
Added: Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:40am
Is that sweet spot smooth?
Added: Wednesday, November 11, 2009 3:05pm
what a body!
Added: Monday, September 28, 2009 4:57pm
mmmmm love ur sweet sexy body.
Added: Saturday, July 4, 2009 2:52am
Go to page: [1] 2 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in