ozzie392
Male, 52   United Kingdom
Male
Manchester, United Kingdom
3,005 mi from you
52
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 11"
Athletic
Not specified
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Seen:
Erotic chat/email, Casual sex
Women, Couples
2 days ago
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into ozzie392's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view ozzie392's answers to questions on the following topics...
Lifestyle
Worklife
Appearance
Personality
Leisure Activities
Fantasies & Fetishes
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
2 comments
2 comments
1 comment
not on much or just don't participate?  - Msib - 
Added: Thursday, November 16, 2017 4:16pm
Added: Saturday, December 31, 2011 5:37pm
Added: Saturday, December 24, 2011 4:54am
Hello my handsome friend-  miss you!!!  Hope all is well, hope to talk with you soon xoxoxo mwwahhh xoxoxo
Added: Sunday, November 27, 2011 9:42pm
R U missing me sexy ozzie 
Added: Tuesday, November 1, 2011 7:16am
Added: Tuesday, June 28, 2011 4:47pm
Added: Tuesday, April 12, 2011 7:37pm
u r absolutely stunning but u already know how bloody gorgeous u r!!!! mmmmm wish u were mine but how can u be wen u take someone else to the rugby instead of me :( haha wet isnt the word :P xxxxxxxx
Added: Tuesday, March 1, 2011 3:48pm
Happy Valentine's Day Ozzie!
Added: Monday, February 14, 2011 6:15am
Added: Wednesday, February 9, 2011 4:16am


Happy New Year !!!!

~ naughty

Added: Friday, December 31, 2010 5:31pm
Added: Thursday, December 30, 2010 11:12pm

Added: Friday, December 24, 2010 7:07am

Hehehe...Happy Holidays!
Added: Monday, December 20, 2010 3:30pm
Added: Friday, December 17, 2010 4:54am
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in