sexymama
Female, 42   United States
Female
Columbus
Ohio, USA
2,780 mi from you
42
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Press play for voice
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 0"
Not specified
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Erotic chat/email, A discreet relationship, Casual sex, BDSM, A long term relationship, Spanking, Phone Chat, Friends
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into sexymama's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view sexymama's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
Looking for a spanking partner
Women seeking men
I am a submissive brat like test her limits and is looking for dom who is willing to be my boyfriend and willing to be my daddy and be compassionate.
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
6 comments
1 comment
7 comments
20 comments
2 comments
8 comments
Discipline vs Dominace
training to act in accordance with rules;punishment inflicted by way of correction and training. the fact or state of being dominant functional asymmetry between a pair of bodily structures. I am looking for discipline in my life not dominance. I am not a slave. I am just a submissive.
This blog is currently rated 4.5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
Go to page: [1] 2 3 Next
Added: Friday, December 23, 2016 10:12am
Added: Tuesday, May 3, 2011 4:34pm


I still want you baby!

Added: Monday, May 2, 2011 10:27am


I still think about you.



Added: Friday, April 29, 2011 11:52am
Added: Wednesday, April 27, 2011 1:19pm
Hey SEXY!!!
Added: Tuesday, April 19, 2011 10:55pm
Added: Sunday, April 17, 2011 8:50am
 YOU ARE FUCKING HOT GREAT ASS AND SUPER TITS AND BIG GIRLS ARE BETTER 

Added: Saturday, April 16, 2011 11:49am
I'll slap it, flip it, lickit, suckit, eatit. rub it down
Added: Saturday, April 9, 2011 9:31am


I still think about you.

Added: Wednesday, March 30, 2011 6:31am

Yr Just AWESOME
Added: Tuesday, March 1, 2011 9:44pm


You are fantastic! I cant wait to see you again!



  
Added: Tuesday, March 1, 2011 6:46am
bella...
Added: Tuesday, March 1, 2011 1:35am
Added: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 6:24am
Added: Monday, February 21, 2011 11:32am
Go to page: [1] 2 3 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in