tammy4you
TS/TV/CD, 29   Canada
TS/TV/CD
Vancouver
British Columbia, Canada
1,939 mi from you
29
Single
Click to enlarge
Gender:
From:
Age:
Status:
Email me
Send a card
Tickle me!
Height:
Body type:
Race:
Sexuality:
5' 0"
Not specified
Straight
Interests:
Seeks:
Erotic chat/email, A discreet relationship, Casual sex, A long term relationship, Just penpals, Phone Chat, Friends
These enhanced profiles will give you a much better insight into tammy4you's lifestyle, desires, fantasies and more. Click on any of the links to open a new window and view tammy4you's answers to questions on the following topics...
Report profile
Remember that an ad ....
Other members...
24 comments
4 comments
2 comments
16 comments
10 comments
1 comment
8 comments
6 comments
tammy is looking 4you
looking for a little adventure
This blog is currently rated 5 out of 5
Click to rate this blog: 1 2 3 4 5
tammys looking 4 you
Friday, November 19, 2010
 looking 4 adventure ,very open minded t-gurl,asian sweetie ,love woman,couples and feminine men ,also other t-gi=urls and lady boys,all was play safe ,and do like a little kink
Posted at 3:48pm (MST) | Comments (9) | Add Comment | Report Post
Go to page: [1] 2 3 Next
great looking body , with a beautiful looking ass
Added: Wednesday, August 22, 2012 11:38am
 Thank you for the photo comment :)
Added: Thursday, December 8, 2011 5:29pm
why are you so damn hot!??!?!?!?!   xxxxxxx
Added: Thursday, December 8, 2011 1:24pm
Congratulations on your win !!!!!









Added: Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:34am
You're looking pretty yummy yourself doll!  thanks for the sweet compliment!

Kay
Added: Friday, March 25, 2011 5:50pm
Added: Friday, March 25, 2011 11:57am
Added: Thursday, March 24, 2011 3:21am
Thank you, you are very sexy too, here is one just for you!

Added: Sunday, March 13, 2011 9:59pm
love your new photos .. hope all is well!
Added: Saturday, February 26, 2011 3:17pm
Thank you for the lovely comment xx
Added: Friday, February 25, 2011 4:38pm
you are beautiful:)
Added: Saturday, February 12, 2011 1:35am
Thank you for the compliment sweetie!!
Added: Friday, February 11, 2011 9:16pm
Thanks for the tickle 
Added: Thursday, February 10, 2011 5:50pm
Love to chat sometime soon, enjoyed your flattery remarks. Tell me when you'll be in chat and I'll join you for some 'girl' talk. Like your look!!!!!
Added: Thursday, February 10, 2011 12:53pm
Thanks for the tickle sweetie!
Added: Monday, February 7, 2011 7:10pm
Go to page: [1] 2 3 Next
Loading - please wait
Loading... please wait
Other people you might be interested in